Mail
Committees and Project / Working Groups

The technical and marketing tasks of PI technologies are performed by Committees and Project / Working Groups. Different topics of the same scope are covered by Project / Working Groups that are consolidated within one Committee. The Committees are organized in a flexible matrix structure, which enables better visibility and coordination of the Committees´ and their Project / Working Groups´tasks. The Committee Chairmen align the comprehensive tasks at Technical Strategy meetings of the Advisory Board.

 

Click on the info icon on the left to show/hide the project and working groups of this section.

CB/PG1 Passive Network Components PB & PN

CC/PG1 Technology

CB/PG2 Fiber Optic Components

CB/PG3 Installation Guide PB & PN

CB/PG4 Industrial Wireless

CA/PG1 Integration HART and Wireless HART

CB/PG5 Active Network Components an Management

CB/PG6 PROFINET IO

CB/PG8 Fieldbus Integration into PN

CB/PG10 PN Security

CA/PG2 Field Service Excellence

Click on the info icon on the left to show/hide the project and working groups of this section.

C1/WG1 Process Automation

C1/WG2 Factory Automation

C1/WG3 IO-Link

C1/WG4 PROFIsafe

C1/WG5 Drives

C1/WG6 Standardization Strategy

Click on the info icon on the left to show/hide the project and working groups of this section.

C2/WG1 PROFIBUS Certification

C2/WG2 PROFINET Certification

C2/WG7 Quality

C2/WG3 PA Profile Certification

C2WG4 PROFIsafe Certification

C2/WG5 PROFIdrive Certification

C2/WG8 FDI Certification

C3

Application Profiles

Click on the info icon on the left to show/hide the project and working groups of this section.

C3/PG1 Host Profiles

C3/PG13 IO-Link Profile

C3/PG2 PROFIsafe

C3/PG3 PROFIdrive and Encoder

C3/PG5 LVSG

C3/PG7 PA Devices

C3/PG8 Train Application

C3/PG10 PROFIenergy

C3/PG12 Remote IO for FA

C3/PG15 Condition Monitoring

Click on the info icon on the left to show/hide the project and working groups of this section.

C4/PG1 GSD

C4/PG2 EDDL

C4/PG5 Integration

C4/PG3 FDI

C4/PG4 TCI

Hans Fiesel
(Endress + Hauser Process Solutions AG)

Department Manager Group Services
4153 Reinach
Switzerland

Phone: +41 61 715 6111

E-Mail: hans.fiesel@solutions.endress.com
WWW: www.endress.com

Dirk Vielsäcker
(Siemens AG)

Director Engineering &
Control Product Management

Digital Factory Division
Factory Automation
DF FA AS E&C-PRM
Gleiwitzer Str. 555

90475 Nuremberg
Germany

Phone: Tel.: +49 911 895-5069

E-Mail: dirk.vielsaecker@siemens.com
WWW: www.siemens.com

Reinhard Schlagenhaufer
(Siemens AG)

DF FA AS DH
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 50
92224 Amberg
Deutschland

Phone: +49 9621 80 2182

E-Mail: reinhard.schlagenhaufer@siemens.com
WWW: www.siemens.com

Andreas Huhmann
(HARTING Electric GmbH & Co. KG)

Market Management Division Industrial Communication and Power Networks
Marienwerderstraße 2
32339 Espelkamp
Germany

Phone: +49 5772 47-818
Fax: +49 5772 47-818
E-Mail: andreas.huhmann@harting.com

Frank Moritz
(SICK AG)

Business Unit Sensors & Connectivity
Erwin-Sick-Straße 1
79183 Waldkirch
Germany

Phone: +49 7681 202-3605
Fax: +49 7681 202-3609
E-Mail: Frank.Moritz@sick.de

Wolfgang Blaich
(SIEMENS AG)

PD PA CI R&D 1
Oestliche Rheinbrueckenstr. 50
76187 Karlsruhe



Fax: +49 (721) 595-893-2784
E-Mail: wolfgang.blaich@siemens.com

Prof.Dr. Karl-Heinz Niemann
(Hochschule Hannover)

Fachbereich Elektro- und Informationstechnik
Ricklinger Stadtweg 120
30441 Hannover
Germany

Phone: +49 511 9296 1264

E-Mail: karl-heinz.niemann@hs-hannover.de

Ralf Greiner-Jacob
(SIEMENS AG)

PD PA CI R&D 3
Gleiwitzer Str. 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895-2198
Fax: +49 911 895-4010
E-Mail: ralf.greiner-jacob@siemens.com

Ralf Greiner-Jacob
(SIEMENS AG)

PD PA CI R&D 3
Gleiwitzer Str. 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895-2198
Fax: +49 911 895-4010
E-Mail: ralf.greiner-jacob@siemens.com

Ingo Landgraf
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA TIP DH NBG
Gleiwitzer Str. 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 3765
Fax: +49 911 895 15 3765
E-Mail: ingo.landgraf@siemens.com

Reiner Wamßer
(Bosch Rexroth Electric Drives and Controls GmbH)

Berliner Straße

64711 Erbach
Germany

Phone: +49 6062/78 408
Fax: +49 6062/78 771
E-Mail: reiner.wamsser@boschrexroth.de
WWW: www.boschrexroth.com

Gunnar Lessmann
(Phoenix Contact GmbH & Co. KG)

Business Unit Automation Systems
Dringenauer Strasse 30
31812 Bad Pyrmont
Germany

Phone: +49 5281 946 1523
Fax: +49 5281 946 214
E-Mail: glessmann@phoenixcontact.com

Franz Köbinger
(SIEMENS AG)

PD PA CI PRM 1
Gleiwitzer Straße 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 4912
Fax: +49 911 895 4845
E-Mail: franz.koebinger@siemens.com

Hans-Ludwig Göhringer
()


71088 Holzgerlingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7031 607880

E-Mail: HLG@i-v-g.de
WWW: http://www.i-v-g.de

Dirk Vielsäcker
(Siemens AG)

Director Engineering &
Control Product Management

Digital Factory Division
Factory Automation
DF FA AS E&C-PRM
Gleiwitzer Str. 555

90475 Nuremberg
Germany

Phone: Tel.: +49 911 895-5069

E-Mail: dirk.vielsaecker@siemens.com
WWW: www.siemens.com

Jens Scheib
(Siemens AG)

PD PA AE PRM 1
Östliche Rheinbrückenstr. 50

76187 Karlsruhe
Deutschland

Phone: +49 721 595-2171
Fax: +49 721 595-4080
E-Mail: jens.scheib@siemens.com

Karl Büttner
(Endress+Hauser Process Solutions AG)

Kägenstr. 2

4153 Reinach
Switzerland

Phone: +41 617157400

E-Mail: karl.buettner@solutions.endress.com

Xaver Schmidt
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA AS E&C-PRM 6
Gleiwitzer Straße 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 2149
Fax: +49 911 895 152149
E-Mail: xaver.schmidt@siemens.com

Dr. Elmar Büchler
(Balluff GmbH)

Schurwaldstrasse 9
73765 Neuhausen a.d.F.
Germany

Phone: +49 7158 173-494
Fax: +49 7158 173-5010
E-Mail: elmar.buechler@balluff.de
WWW: http://www.balluff.com

Markus Kempf
(Siemens AG)

I IA AS FA SB-PRM 1
Gleiwitzer Str. 555

90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 3503

E-Mail: markus.kempf@siemens.com

Alexander Tully
(Siemens AG)

DF MC GMC MP 1
Frauenauracher Str. 80

91056 Erlangen
Germany

Phone: +49 9131 98-3198

E-Mail: alexander.tully@siemens.com

Dr. Peter Wenzel
(PROFIBUS Nutzerorganisation e.V.)

Haid-und-Neu-Straße 7
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: +49 721 9658 590
Fax: +49 721 9658 589
E-Mail: peter.wenzel@profibus.com

Prof.Dr. Christian Diedrich
(ifak - Inst. f. Automation und Kommunikation e.V. Magdeburg)

Otto-von-Guericke-Universitaet Magdeburg
Werner-HeisenbergStr. 1
39106 Magdeburg
Germany

Phone: +49 391 9901 415
Fax: +49 391 9901 590
E-Mail: christian.dietrich@ifak.eu

Dr.-Ing. Martin Hillenbrand
(FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik)

Abteilungsleiter
Embedded Systems and Sensors Engineering (ESS)

Haid-und-Neu-Str. 10–14

76131 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: Tel.: +49 721 9654-162

E-Mail: hillenbrand@fzi.de
WWW: www.fzi.de

Klaus Götz
(SIEMENS AG)

ComDeC
Breslauer Straße 5
90766 Fürth
Germany

Phone: +49 911 750 2002
Fax: +49 911 750 2100
E-Mail: klaus.goetz@siemens.com

Frank Moritz
(SICK AG)

Business Unit Sensors & Connectivity
Erwin-Sick-Straße 1
79183 Waldkirch
Germany

Phone: +49 7681 202-3605
Fax: +49 7681 202-3609
E-Mail: Frank.Moritz@sick.de

Fedor Meyer
(PROCENTEC)

Turfschipper 41
2292 Jc Wateringen
Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0)174-671800
Fax: +31 (0)174-671801
E-Mail: testlab@procentec.com

Gerd Putschky
(Siemens AG)

ComDeC

Breslauer Straße 5 90766
Fürth

Phone: +49 911 750 2078

E-Mail: gerd.putschky@siemens.com
WWW: www.siemens.com

Winfried Brandes
(Siemens AG)

DF FA SE DS DST 1
Breslauer Strasse 5
90766 Fürth
Germany

Phone: +49 911 750 4391

E-Mail: winfried.brandes@siemens.com

Daniel Großmann
(Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt)

Esplanade 10
85049 Ingolstadt
Germany

Phone: +49841-93482880
Fax: +49841-9348 992880
E-Mail: daniel.grossmann@thi.de

Harald Hammon
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA TIP SYA
Gleiwitzer Str. 555
90475 Nuernberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 4913
Fax: +49 911 895 154913
E-Mail: harald.hammon@siemens.com

Harald Hammon
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA TIP SYA
Gleiwitzer Str. 555
90475 Nuernberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 4913
Fax: +49 911 895 154913
E-Mail: harald.hammon@siemens.com

Andreas Baeumler
(SIEMENS AG)

DF CP PRM SR
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 48
92220 Amberg
Germany

Phone: +49 9621 80 3964
Fax: +49 9621 80 4275
E-Mail: andreas.baeumler@siemens.com

Herbert Barthel
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA TIP DH NBG
Gleiwitzer Straße 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 3677
Fax: +49 911 895 153677
E-Mail: herbert.barthel@siemens.com

Dr. Andreas Uhl
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA TIP DH NBG
Frauenauracher Straße 80
91056 Erlangen
Germany

Phone: +49 9131 98 5339
Fax: +49 9131 98 2548
E-Mail: andreas.uhl@siemens.com

Andreas Baeumler
(SIEMENS AG)

DF CP PRM SR
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 48
92220 Amberg
Germany

Phone: +49 9621 80 3964
Fax: +49 9621 80 4275
E-Mail: andreas.baeumler@siemens.com

Hartmut Flämig
(Siemens AG)

Process Industries and Drives Division
Process Automation
Flow Technologies
PD PA PI PRM FT
Östliche Rheinbrückenstr. 50

76187 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: +49 721 595-3715

E-Mail: hartmut.flaemig@siemens.com

Siegfried Prieler
(Siemens AG)

DF FA TIP DH NBG
Gleiwitzer Str. 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 2867
Fax: +49 911 895 2105
E-Mail: siegfried.prieler@siemens.com

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Martin Wollschlaeger
(Technische Universität Dresden)

Fakultät für Informatik
Nöthnitzer Straße 46
01062 Dresden
Germany

Phone: +49 351 463 39670
Fax: +49 351 463 39668
E-Mail: martin.wollschlaeger@inf.tu-dresden.de

Markus Donderer
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA AS DH AMB
Postfach 1963
92209 Amberg
Germany

Phone: +49 9621 80-3758
Fax: +49 9621 80-2717
E-Mail: markus.donderer@siemens.com

Achim Laubenstein
(ABB Automation Products GmbH)

Schillerstr. 72
32425 Minden


Phone: 49 571 830 1847
Fax: +49 571 830 1871
E-Mail: achim.laubenstein@de.abb.com

Herbert Oppmann
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA TIP DH NBG
Gleiwitzer Straße 555

90475 Nürnberg
Germany

Phone: +49 911 895 2657
Fax: +49 911 895 152657
E-Mail: herbert.oppmann@siemens.com

Michael Braun
(SIEMENS AG)

PD PA PI R&D SW 1
Östliche Rheinbrückenstraße 50
76187 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: +49 721 595 5528
Fax: +49 721 595 8936851
E-Mail: michael.braun@siemens.com

Juergen Maul
(SIEMENS AG)

DF FA TIP DH NBG
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 50
92224 Amberg
Germany

Phone: +49 9621 80-3144
Fax: +49 9621 80-2717
E-Mail: juergen.maul@siemens.com

Alexander Kaiser
(CodeWrights GmbH)

Am Stadtgarten 1
76137 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: +49 721 35239996

E-Mail: alexander.kaiser@codewrights.de

André Starke
(Bosch Rexroth)

Bürgermeister-Dr.-Nebel Straße 2
97816 Lohr am Main


Phone: +49 9352 40 4495
Fax: +49 9352 40 34495
E-Mail: andre.starke@boschrexroth.de